Term Dates

WMGC 2021 Term dates

Term 4:

Monday 18 October - Saturday 18 December 

Please note no classes on Labour Day Monday 25 October or Canterbury Anniversary Day Friday 12 November

WMGC 2022 Term dates

Term 1:

Tuesday 8 February - Thursday 14 April 2022

Please note no classes will run on Waitangi Day Observed 7 February or over Easter April 15th - 18th 2022

Term 2: 

Monday 2 May - Saturday 9 July

Please note no classes on Queens Birthday Monday 6 June

Term 3:

Monday 25 July - Saturday 1 October

Term 4:

Monday 17 October - Saturday 17 December

Please note no classes on Labour Day Monday 24 October or Canterbury Anniversary Day Friday 11 November



Sign up to West Melton Gymnastics Club